top of page
  • Writer's pictureDerek O'Connor

Teams Dropping Down to 8-man

Updated: Apr 28, 2023

Due to the fluid situation surrounding COVID-19, a few of our 11-man members have dropped to 8-man. Those include, Superior, Raymond Central, Shelby/Rising City/Osceola & Thayer County. Doniphan-Trumbull has opted to sit out the 2020 season.

That leaves 6 teams in 11-man and 12 teams in 8-man. Visit both the Teams & Schedules & Scores links for more information.

The matter of a post-season is TBD.

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page